You are supporting Picarto with your Basic/Premium membership, however there are a few simple steps you can take to cancel it, if you do not want to use our service anymore.

 
1. Log in to your PayPal account.

2. Click Profile near the top of the page.

3. Select My money.

4. In the My preapproved payments section, click Update.

5. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.

 
Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request. Your Basic/Premium membership will be canceled at the period of validity.